Medlemsnavn Telefon Hjemmeside
3F Roskildeegnen 7030 0878 3f.dk/roskildeegnen
Aaløse Marketing 4676 2600 aalosemarketing.dk
AB Conzept 2889 1749 abconzept.dk
ABC Kontoret 2087 6616 abckontoret.dk
Åben Dans Productions 3582 0610 abendans.dk
About-innovation 2694 0699 Aboutinno.dk
Acacia Blomsterkunst 4635 1704 acaciablomsterkunst.dk
Activa ApS 7025 0425 activa.dk
Active-Business Care 4322 1030 a-bc.dk
Addere Revision 5664 0506 addere.dk
ADVODAN Roskilde A/S 4635 1515 advodan.dk
AdWeyse 2625 1091 www.adweyse.dk
Aktieporteføljen
AL Thaysen El ApS 7020 6106
Alive Coaching 2126 2105 alivecoaching.dk
Alm Brand 2938 6469 almbrand.dk
Alpha Akustik 7026 1412 arbejdsro.dk
Alt kan lade sig gøre v/ Marius Mathiesen 2250 1377
Altos Transport ApS 2962 7627 29627627.dk
Aluflam A/S 2067 5136 aluflam.dk
Amanda Olesen Copenhagen amandaolesen.dk
Ambjørn Holding ApS 2480 1487
Andersen Biler A/S 4638 0040 andersenbiler.dk
Angeltoft v. Helle Eriksen 3045 9829 angeltoft.dk
Anker 2469 9694 ankercph.dk
Anlægsgartner Gottlieb A/S 4641 4442 gartnergottlieb.dk
ANNA K ApS +452 6842 316
Anne Hegner Larsen - Iværksætter 2625 7324
Anne Jacoby Nielsen - Iværksætter 2051 6530
Anton Andersen – Iværksætter 6091 0240
Antracit 3313 0701 antracit.dk
AOF Sjælland Nord 4078 1163 aof-nvs.dk
Apropos Reklameartikler APS 4673 2323 apropos.dk
Aptura Regnskabskonsulenter 6179 6668 aptura.dk
Arbejdernes Landsbank 3848 4230 al-bank.dk
Ark. Claus B. Hansen & Allan Chabert A/S 4636 7649 cbhac.dk
Arkitekterne cornelius + vöge aps 2290 0695 corneliusvoge.dk
Augustinus Care ApS 7023 3660 augustinuscare.dk
Bach Advisor ApS 4079 0281 bachadvisor.dk
Bad Experten A/S 7022 0201 badexperten.dk
Baes Fotografi ApS 2640 8244 baesfoto.dk
Balling Solution 6131 3000 balling-solution.dk
Barrier Systems DK IVS 4048 3344
BAUHAUS Roskide 4630 0500 bauhaus.dk
BB Hotel Albertine 2427 1794 bb-cph.com
BB3 ApS 2173 5011 www.bb3.dk
BBBYG A/S 4619 1122 bbbyg.dk
BC Catering Roskilde 4677 3500 bccatering.dk
BDO Statsautoriseret Revisionsaktieselskab 4637 3033 www.bdo.dk
Becker & Nielsen 2090 7000 beckernielsen.dk
Bed & Breakfast - BNBRoskilde 2629 7980 bnbroskilde.dk
Bed & Breakfast Strandengen 4636 7093
Bed and Breakfast "Roskilde Fjord" 2125 4140 bnbroskildefjord.dk
BedreBegravelse.dk 2122 9813 bedrebegravelse.dk
Beierholm Roskilde 4636 6161 beierholm.dk
Bella Napoli 4635 1545 bella-napoli.dk
Bisque Porcelænscafeen ApS 4274 5550 bisque.dk
Blomstersnedkeriet 4614 8494 www.blomstersnedkeriet.dk
Body Relief - Klinik for Kropsbehandling 2221 8373 bodyrelief.dk
Boligkompagniet 5040 5050 boligkopmagniet.dk
Boligselskabet Sjælland 4630 4700 bosj.dk
Boligstylister.dk 2290 9422 www.boligstylister.dk
Bong Danmark A/S 4656 5555 bong.dk
Borrevejle Camping & Hyt'otel 4640 0140 borrevejlecenteret.dk
Bøttcher:Fog 7020 3030 bottcher.dk
BP Køleanlæg 7020 1029 bpcool.dk
Brøndby IF 4363 0810 brondby.com
Business House 4630 5099 businesshouse.dk
Butik Aftensol 7741 0212 butik-aftensol.dk
Buus Mark Advokatfirma 4630 2030 buusmark.dk
BWP Advokatkontor 4587 1717
Byens Erhvervspsykolog 2244 2464 byenspsykolog.dk
Bymarkens B&B 4246 4652 bymarkens-bedandbreakfast.dk
C7 Consulting 2136 3111 c7c.dk
Café Korn 2241 8827 Cafekorn.dk
Café Sweet Marie 3053 1409 facebook.com/cafesweetmarie
Café Viffen 2967 5404
Café Vivaldi 4637 4005 cafevivaldi.dk/cafe/Roskilde-staendertorvet
Center Air Pilot Academy 4619 1919 centerair.dk
Chainable Consulting 2015 8788 chainable.dk
Chr. Hansen 4637 0637 chr-hansen.com
CityAdvokat.dk 2612 5381 CityAdvokat.dk
Clean Service Roskilde ApS 4011 7221 cs-r.dk
CNR Consulting IVS 4160 9119 cnr-consulting.dk
Coeur 5314 5051 coeur.dk
Commitz IVS 2253 1146
Comwell Roskilde A/S 4632 3131 comwellroskilde.dk
Confirm A/S 7070 7686 Confirm.dk
Constructa A/S 8681 7060 constructa.dk
Copenhagen HouseCare 4582 1918 cphhousecare.dk
CORO Lab 2567 0123 corolab.dk
CP ApS 4614 0600 cp.dk
DAGBLADET Roskilde - en del af Sjællandske Medier 4635 8500 sn.dk/roskilde
Dalsgaard Ejendomme ApS 2764 7007 lejetlager.dk
DANA 3838 7562 dana-akasse.dk
Danbolig Niels Hald 4633 2020
Danbolig Roskilde C 4333 4444 danbolig.dk/butik/roskilde-hersegade
Danbolig v/ Heidi Meyer-Karlsen 4673 1283 danbolig.dk/butik/jyllinge
Dancity Vagt 7026 7000 dancity-vagt.dk
DanFrem 3162 4321
Danhostel Roskilde 4635 2184 danhostelroskilde.dk
Dankbar ApS 6169 0139 dankbar.dk
Danofix Tape ApS 4675 4300 danofix.dk
Dansk Boligbyg a/s 7627 5000 danskboligbyg.dk
Dansk Erhverv 3374 6000 danskerhverv.dk
Dansk Miljøforbedring 7070 2480 damifo.dk
Dansk Plastmontering 5761 9433 dpas.dk
Dansk Revision 4450 7139 danskrevision.dk
Dansk Skolefoto ApS 4437 3737 danskskolefoto.dk
Dansk Stålplade Teknik A/S 4638 4280 dst-dk.dk
Dansk Udsyring 6070 2907 udsyring.dk
Danske Bank, Roskilde afd. 4512 2100
DanTaxi 4×48 4848 4848 dantaxi4x48.dk
Dåstrup Auto ApS 4619 5602 daastrupauto.dk
Dåstrup Bed & Breakfast 9155 6362
dbj Petfood 4074 3634 www.dbjpetfood.dk
De Grønne Smølfer ApS 3013 1717 degronnesmolfer.dk
Designheroes ApS 7222 0922 designheroes.net
Det Konservative Folkeparti i Roskilde 4673 1979 konservative.dk/partiet/vaelgerforeninger/roskilde
DGI Midt- og Vestsjælland 7940 4800 dgi.dk
DICHMANN Total Byg ApS 2570 7098
Din Fokus Partner ApS 2844 2508 dinfokuspartner.dk
DLF Trifolium 4633 0300 dlf.dk
Draupnir Investment Advisors 2182 5011
DTU Link (AIS) 4480 5088 link.dtu.dk
Dyreklinikken Viby Sjælland 7025 4060 dyreklinikken-vibysj.dk
Earlybird Research & Education 6162 0380
Easydisplay 7026 2265 easydisplay.dk
EazySoft 5354 5565 eazyproject.net
EDC Erhverv Poul Erik Bech Sjælland 3330 1000
Egon Olsen & Søn A/S 2331 3348 egon-olsen.dk
Ejendomsmæglerfirmaet Hensrik P/S 7020 8218 hensrik.dk
Ejendomsselskabet Roskilde Fællesbageri ApS 2553 4590 rofb.dk
Elbert Invest ApS 4020 8016
Elindco Byggefirma A/S 4676 0700 elindco.dk
enp advokater 4635 4017 enp-advokater.dk
Erhvervsakademi Sjælland - Roskilde 5076 2630 easj.dk
Erik Hansen 4045 4090
Europcar 4675 0102 europcar.dk
Evan Lynnerup 4673 3991
Fællesbyg A/S 4636 5018
Farvehuset, Colorama 4636 1666 farvehuset.dk
FB Gruppen A/S 3386 2020 fbgruppen.dk
FC Roskilde fc-roskilde.dk
FDM Sjællandsringen 4613 6100 fdm.dk/om-fdm/fdm-sjaellandsringen
FiltenPlus ApS 4635 1370 filtenplus.com
Finn L. & Davidsen A/S 7012 2020 fld.dk
Florentz Café og Brasserie 4615 2152 cafeflorentz.dk
Flow House Rengøring 2963 1569 flowhouse.dk
Fly With Me +452 3202 501 flywithme.dk
FOA Roskilde - Fag og Arbejde 4697 1990 foa-roskilde.dk
Forchhammer Consulting 6014 1513 forchhammerconsulting.dk
ForeningLet ApS 4290 1821 www.foreninglet.dk
Forlaget Delta 4678 9258 forlagetdelta.dk
Fors A/S 7020 2066 fors.dk
ForsikringsMæglerGruppen Danmark 7020 2436 fmg.dk
Forum Advokater 7022 8850 forumadvokater.dk
Friborg Consulting 3033 8099
Friskbrygget.dk v/Romeo smba 7022 0448 friskbrygget.dk
Frivilligcenter Roskilde 2116 9026 frivilligcenter-roskilde.dk
Fysiodanmark - Roskilde 4675 7815 fysiocenterroskilde.dk
Gadstrup Bustrafik 4619 0094 gadstrup-bustrafik.dk
Gagatek A/S 4636 2813 gagatek.dk
Gardin-Expressen 4619 3355 gardinexpressen.dk
GartnerBroe - Anlæg & Haveservice 5362 1566 gartnerbroe.dk
Gartneriet Søegaard Nielsen ApS 4678 7024 skoleagurk.dk
Gavatec A/S 7027 2715 gavatec.dk
Genskab.nu 2766 1859 genskab.nu
GetSpirits Distillery Aps 3027 7905 getspirits.dk
GF Østsjælland 4466 5244 gfforsikring.dk
Gimle 4637 1982 gimle.dk
Glasgalleriet 4635 6536 glasgalleriet.dk
GM Regnskab og Kontorservice 5951 4323 gm-regnskabsservice.dk
Gooroo ApS 6171 6219 gooroo.dk
Gorm Hansen & Søn 4636 4167 gorm-hansen.dk
Grant Thornton 3311 0220 grantthornton.dk
Greenbike Holding greenbike.dk
Gris, Lam & Co. IVS 4241 4614 www.grislamogco.dk
Grønager Reklamebureau 4675 6464 ggp.dk
Group Security 2021 9121 groupsecurity.dk
Gundsø Entreprenør Forretning A/S 4678 7585 gef.as
Gundsø Malerforretning af 1987 A/S 4678 7138 gundsoe-malerforretning.dk
Gundsø Rengøringsservice ApS 4673 2873 grs.dk
GW BYG A/S 4648 0525 gw-byg.dk
Handelsbanken Roskilde 4456 2050 handelsbanken.dk/roskilde
Handy Flyt 4635 4920 handyflyt.dk
Hangloose Film Aps 4013 3618 Hangloose.dk
Hanne Mariehjemmet - Kvindely 4632 1992 mariehjem.dk/hanne
Hanne Steffensen – Iværksætter 2253 5873
Harbo VVS 2289 1527 harbovvs.dk
HB Regnskab ApS 5151 1790
Headhunterne ApS 4090 3700 headhunterne.dk
Hegela ApS 4021 1306 hegela.dk
Helles Kropsbehandlinger 4079 3712
Herlev Diamanten 4015 3737 herlevdiamanten.dk
HF Forsikring 2929 0248 hf-forsikring.com
Himmelev Gymnasium 4675 7444 himmelev-gymnasium.dk
Hindsbo Magneter ApS 4635 1788 magneter.dk
home Roskilde RO's Torv 3841 3500 home.dk/ejendomsmaegler/173-home-roskilde-ros-torv
Home Roskilde v/Erik Svendsen 4637 2200 home.dk
Hotel Søfryd 4678 8011 hotel-sofryd.dk
Hovmøller Bolig 3313 0010 hovmøller.dk
ICS Industrial Cooling Roskilde (Gazelle 2017) 4678 8375 icsenergy.dk
IDservice 2263 6175 idservice.dk
Indkøbschefen 5029 0800
Indus21 - Kontorfællesskab 5382 5353 indus21.dk
Ingemann Components A/S 4618 6644 ingemanncomponents.com
INSP! INNOVATION I/S 2139 9009 insp.dk
Inventarrum A/S 7556 4700 inventarrum.dk
IT-Cube ApS 7025 8505 it-cube.com
Je Trading ApS 4021 0411
JeppeArt 4636 9435 jeppeart.com
Jevith A/S 4641 4182 jevith.dk
JHL Handel, Roskilde ApS 4072 5697
JH-Service 2784 0040
JJ Kommunikation 4659 0550 jjkommunikation.dk
JKS A/S Vikarbureau 4631 0754 jks.dk
Job Vision A/S 6040 6736 jobvision.dk
Jobagenterne 4049 8046 jobagenterne.dk
Jobcenter Roskilde 4631 7833 roskilde.dk
Jørgen C. Nielsen Møbler 4675 6366 jcn.dk
JP Management Holding ApS 2040 3960
Julemærkehjemmet Liljeborg 2034 3709 julemaerket.dk
Julie Katlev - Iværksætter 2328 5503
Just Coffee 4091 7945 justcoffee.dk
Juul Gruppen A/S 4632 1022 juulgruppen.dk
Jyllinge FC 2729 5400 jyllinge-fc.dk
Jyllinge Sundhedsklinik 4142 3266
Jyllingehallerne 4678 8555 jyllingehallerne.dk
Jysk Pension 8993 4100 jyskpension.dk
Jyske Bank 8989 8989 jyskebank.dk
Kabla Consulting ApS 8135 1864
Kaffeekspressen 2142 0642 kaffeekspressen.dk
Kagan Turist 2441 9350 koncertbussen.dk
Kaldal Skilte 4636 3818 kaldalskilte.dk
KARA / NOVOREN 4634 7500 karanoveren.dk
Karin Andersens Talent Workshops
Karin Kold - Iværksætter 4260 3772
Karin Sloth Kommunikation ApS 4678 7761 karinsloth.dk
Karl-E Glas 4636 1528 karl-e.dk
Kemp & Lauritzen A/S 4634 7000 kemp-lauritzen.dk
Kjølby Udvikling & Træning 5085 0554 forhandle.dk
Køge Bugts Anlægsgartner ApS 4619 0489 kba-gartner.dk
Køkkenbutikken 4630 0160 koekkenbutikken.dk
KOM1 Kommunikation 6017 4415 kom1.dk
Konsulenthuset Ballisager 7029 4050 ballisager.com
Læderland 4675 5700 laederland.dk
Landbrugslotteriet 4632 6720 landbrugslotteriet.dk
Larsen & Lange 4090 4697 larsenlange.dk
LBA Biler ApS 3956 1977 lba-biler.dk
LCH Textrade A/S 4675 6230 lch-textrade.dk
LE34 A/S 8820 8720 le34.dk
LejeVikar ApS 7011 0230 lejevikar.dk
Lekon Rådgivning 4676 7111 lekon.dk
Lenes Streetfood 2030 2201
Lifeconsulting 4216 4714 lifeconsulting.dk
Lindskov Communication 7026 1979 lindskov.com
Liselotte Laurberg - Iværksætter 2871 3575
LM Sprogservice 5192 7602 www.lmsprogservice.dk
Lomholt Lex IVS 6051 7406 lomlex.dk
Lykkebjerg Isolering 2026 0917 lykkebjerg-isolering.dk
M/S Svanen 3178 0300 jkshipping.dk/m-s-svanen
Malermester ACC v/Michael Mathiasen 2479 6113 michael-mathiasen.dk
Mangor & Nagel A/S 4731 3210 mangornagel.dk
Massørteamet 2122 1632 Massoerteamet.dk
McDonald's 3168 2999 mcdonalds.dk
MC-TECH DK 4752 8966 mctech.dk
Medical Device Consult ApS 2046 0331 medecon.dk
MikroFlora 2125 3698 www.mikroflora.dk
Mille Food Roskilde ApS 3212 1888 millefood.com
MISSWORD 4096 9123 missword.dk
MKS Regnskab 2449 3175
Modpol Pilates Aps 6160 0080 Modpol-pilates.dk
Mogens Daarbak A/S 2550 7022 daarbak.dk
Mølbak Landinspektører 7020 0883 molbak.dk
MS Gruppen ApS 4091 2223 msgruppen.dk
Much Fun ApS 5389 0585 roskildekajakpolo.dk
Museet for Samtidskunst, Palæet 4631 6570 samtidskunst.dk
Musicon Mikrobryggeri 2491 8774 musiconmikrobryggeri.dk
Musicon-sekretariatet 4631 6868 musicon.dk
Nanna Ravn 6133 7508 www.nannaravn.dk
Natallia Larsen 4044 3269 natallia-design.dk
Nellemann A/S 9244 9989 nellemann.dk
Ninos Rengøring 4029 4760 ninosrengoering.dk
No8 4632 2796 butikno8.com
Noble Mind 2921 0204 noblemind.net
Nocable.dk 2237 5474 nocable.dk
Nordea 7033 3333 nordea.dk
Nørrebro Bryghus 4655 0472 www.noerrebrobryghus.dk
Nybo Gulvbelægning A/S 4011 4505 nybo-gulv.dk
Nybolig Erhverv Jørgen Klode 4635 2292 nyboligerhverv.dk
Nybolig Roskilde Bendsen & Scheutz A/S 4632 3322 nybolig.dk
Nykredit 4455 3800
Oluf Jørgensen A/S Roskilde, Rådgivende ingeniører 4677 0700 ojas.dk
One Revision, Øst 7023 1611 onerevision.dk
One2move DK ApS 7020 8804 one2movebiludlejning.dk
OneOffice ApS 7021 1813 oo.dk
OPTIMAX 4352 6699 optimer.dk
Orkidé Trading (Thai Asia Market) 9199 1881
Orkidé Wellness 9199 1881
Østens Perle 3042 2507 xn--stens-perle-fgb.d
Ove P. IVS 2542 6113 ovep.dk
Paarup Hansen ApS 4638 3355 octopus.dk
ParadIS Roskilde 2729 1297 paradis-is.dk
Patrade A/S 7020 3770 patrade.dk
Pc Schematic 4678 8244 pcschematic.com
PDG-revision 4636 5310
PerleRep 5153 9814 perlerep.dk
Persillepigen 4016 1416 persillepigen.dk
Pipers Hus 4636 5696 pipershus.dk
Praktisk v/Mads Bøge Højberg 3059 0654 praktisk.co
Proforza 5124 8349 proforza.dk
Promentor Group 2248 4153 promentorgroup.dk
ProShop Europe Sales A/S 7025 2586 proshopeurope.com
Protra A/S 4399 4600
Pulskompagniet IVS 4292 0652 pulskompagniet.dk
PwC 3945 3945 www.pwc.dk
Raadhuskælderen 4636 0100 raadhuskaelderen.dk
Råhandel 9245 0105 raahandel.dk
Rambøll Danmark A/S 5161 1000 ramboll.dk
RB Media Group 8877 5760 rbmediagroup.dk
REA Erhvervsbiler A/S 4457 0501 rea.as
RealMæglerne På Bjerget 4636 5656 realmaeglerne.dk/238
Rederiet Sagafjord ApS 4044 4384 sagafjord.dk
Regnskabssupporten 4029 1315 regnskabssupporten.dk
REHAU A/S 4677 3700 rehau.com/dk-da
REKA Gruppen A/S 5190 9109 reka.dk
Relazion 2147 1088 relazion.dk
REMA Butiksudvikling A/S 8732 3100 reitanudvikling.dk
Rengøringsspecialisterne 4492 2501 rengøringsspecialisterne.dk
Renoveringskonsulenterne ApS 5190 3655 renoveringskonsulenterne.dk
Restaurant Bryggergården 4635 0103 restaurantbryggergaarden.dk
Restaurant Flammen Roskilde ApS 4422 3351 restaurant-flammen.dk
Restaurant Håndværkeren 4635 9578 restaurant-haandvaerkeren.dk
Restaurant Herthadalen 4648 0157 herthadalen.dk
Restaurant IN 4613 6570 restaurant-in.dk
Restaurant Moehr 3173 4400 moehr.dk
Restaurant Snekken 4635 9816 snekken.dk
Restaurant Store Børs 4632 5045 store-bors.dk
Restaurant SuRi 5944 0610 suri.dk
Restaurant Upstairs 4635 1900 upstairs-roskilde.dk
Restaurant Vigen 4675 5008 vigen.dk
Revisionsfirmaet Westergaard 4649 8501 reviwest.dk
Rias A/S 4677 0000 rias.dk
RIR REVISION 4636 6000 rir.dk
Rockwool Int./Research Development 4656 0300 Rockwool.dk
Rønning & Co. 5069 5099 ronning.co
Ro's Bolig rosbolig.dk
RoS Gallery 2986 2300 ros-gallery.dk
Ro's Torv Centerforening 4638 0680 rostorv.dk
Roskilde Auto & Skadecenter ApS 2532 7000 roskildeskadecenter.dk
Roskilde Bibliotekerne 4631 5012 roskildebib.dk
Roskilde Bordtennis ApS 4090 2445 roskildebordtennis.dk
Roskilde Bowling Center 4630 3030 roskildebowlingcenter.dk
Roskilde Budcenter A/S 4675 5185 roskildebudcenter.dk
Roskilde Camping 4675 7996 roskildecamping.dk
Roskilde Cykelcenter 4635 0828 cykelcenter.dk
Roskilde Domkirke 4635 1624 roskildedomkirke.dk
Roskilde Dyrskue 7026 6200 roskildedyrskue.dk
Roskilde Fjordens El A/S 4678 7879 fj-el.dk
Roskilde Garden 2040 5868 roskildegarden.dk
Roskilde Golf Klub 4637 0181 roskildegolfklub.dk
Roskilde Gulventreprise A/S 4635 8686 roskildegulv.dk
Roskilde Gymnasium 4635 3444 roskilde-gymnasium.dk
Roskilde Håndbold 4637 0877 ibchristoffersen@me.com
Roskilde Handel 4636 3735 roskildehandel.dk
Roskilde Handelsskole 8852 3200 rhs.dk
Roskilde Idræts Union 4633 5910 riu.dk
Roskilde IT 4242 4606 roskilde.it
Roskilde Katedralskole 4635 1891 roskildekatedralskole.dk
Roskilde Kloster 4635 0219 roskildekloster.dk
Roskilde Kommune 4631 6612 roskilde.dk/borger/arbejde-og-ledighed/puls
Roskilde Kommune - Ungeteamet 4631 3000 roskilde.dk
Roskilde Kongrescenter Bauhaus Arena 4635 4072 rkic.dk
Roskilde Kopi & Print ApS 4637 2436 rokp.dk
Roskilde Kunstforening 4632 1470 roskildekunst.dk
Roskilde Lufthavn 3231 6220 rke.dk
Roskilde Mediecenter 4636 2011 roskildemediecenter.dk
Roskilde Museum 4631 6524 romu.dk
Roskilde Racing Center ApS 7025 0086 roskilderacingcenter.dk
Roskilde Roklub 4635 0928 roskilderoklub.dk
Roskilde Sten og Grus ApS 7026 5758 jjstenoggrus.dk
Roskilde Stenhuggeri 4635 2121 stenhuggeri.dk
Roskilde Teater 4082 9537 roskildeteater.dk
Roskilde Tekniske Skole 4630 0400 rts.dk
Roskilde Teltudlejning 4025 1799 telt.dk
Roskilde Wellness Center 6126 5777
RøssellFinance
RTR Roskilde Kloakservice 4675 7530 rtrgruppen.dk
RUC 4674 2000 www.ruc.dk/turist
Sagens Natur 2122 0230 Sagensnatur.dk
Salgsligaen 3042 6698 salgsligaen.dk
Sara Vafai-Blom 3064 1612 saravafaiblom.com
Scandic Roskilde 2920 5958 scandichotels.dk
Scanmarc Trading Af 1/1 1989 A/S 4673 0100 scanmarc.dk
Schärfes Begravelsesforretning ApS 4635 0869 schaerfe.dk
Sct. Hans Have 2784 5666 www.scthanshave.dk
SEAS-NVE 7029 2795 seas-nve.dk
Senior Erhverv Sjælland Øst 5666 3544 seniorerhvervdanmark.dk/sjaellandoest
SENSE marketing ApS 6074 3200 Sensemarketing.dk
SIF Gruppen 7025 2529 sif.dk
Skandi Beslag A/S 4678 9600 skandibeslag.dk
Skjoldby & Co 7077 7987 skjoldby.com
Skoda Roskilde 4675 7871 skoda-roskilde.dk
Skolerne i Boserup 2268 2865 skolerneiboserup.dk
SKS Kraner 4619 5253 skskraner.dk
Skt. Josef's Skole 5339 4245 sktjosef.dk/da
Slottets Bed and Breakfast 2066 1040 bedandbreakfastroskilde.dk/da
Snoldelev Entreprenørfirma A/S 4619 1558 snoldelev-entreprenør.dk
Snow Fun Ski & Run 4635 4086 snowfun.dk
Søren Dietrichsen - Iværksætter 4283 1921
Søren Frid Optique 4634 1234 optique.dk
Spar Nord Roskilde 4635 5100 sparnord.dk
Sparekassen Sjælland 4635 5151 spks.dk
Sport Direct Profil Roskilde ApS 4675 5600 sportdirecterhverv.dk
SSF Consult 2889 3199
Statur Erhvervsbeklædning & Agentur 2826 0755 statur.dk
Steen Koch Registrerede Revisorer ApS 3295 0410 steenkoch.dk
SteenBroby 4051 2116 steenbroby.dk
Stresspsykologisk Klinik 9390 3112 stresspsykologiskklinik.dk
Support Media A/S 3032 3040 supportmedia.dk
Susanne Grange - Iværksætter 5361 2124
Svogerslev Kro-gastronomi & logi 4638 3005 svogerslevkro.dk
Sydbank 7437 4250 sydbank.dk
System Audio A/S 3645 8080 system-audio.com
Tandprotetikeren Roskilde ApS (Gazelle 2017) 4630 7000 tpt.dk/klinikker/tandproteser-roskilde
TDC Erhvervscenter 4425 1020 tdc.dk/erhvervscenter
THAI THAI Take Away 2061 3387 thaithaitakeaway.com
Thaysen & CO A/S 7020 6106 thaysen.dk
Thermo Fisher Scientific, Nunc A/S 4631 2000 thermofisher.com
Thormann.as 2022 0393 thormann.as
Thorsen & Petersen VVS (Gazelle 2017) 4636 2532 tp-vvs.dk
THR Byggerådgivning 4636 0354 thrbyggeraadgivning.dk
THULSTRUP Research 6162 6263 thulstrup-research.com
thygesbureau 4635 1714 thygesbureau.dk
Thyras Bryg 2683 5149 facebook.com/ThyrasBryg
Tigerrejer.dk 5152 0624 tigerrejer.dk
Tine Goll Kommunikation 2989 9833
Toft Administration ApS 7027 4127 toftadm.dk
Toft Kobber 4710 0470 toftkobber.dk
Tømrermester Mads Hyllehøj 2160 2468 madshyllehoj.dk
Trekroner Revision A/S 4636 1199 trekronerrevision.dk
Trusted Service 2490 0025 trustedservice.dk
TVC Advokatfirma Roskilde P/S 7011 0800 tvc.dk
Unimind 2585 0065
Varmepumpemesteren.dk 2227 7074 varmepumpemesteren.dk
Venstres kommuneforening Roskilde 4635 9885 roskilde.venstre.dk/kommuneforeningen-1
Verner Nielsen & Søn Eftf. ApS 4673 1122 vns-vvs.dk
Viby Kro 4619 3021 vibykro.dk
Vikingeskibsmuseet 4630 0200 vikingeskibsmuseet.dk
VillaHus.dk 4010 3737 villahus.dk
Vinderstrategi A/S 7022 9031 vinderstrategi.dk
Vognmand Kold 4635 0531 kold-bark.dk
Welcome Management APS 3131 0694 wm.dk
Wennemoes Bolig 4635 5866 wbolig.dk
Wicklow Photography 5190 4762 wicklow.dk
ZBC i Roskilde, Slagteriskolen 5578 8888 zbc.dk
Zeymer Rengøring 5330 0525 zeymer.dk
Zleep Hotel Roskilde 7023 5635 zleephotels.com/da/hotel/roskilde