Medlemsnavn Telefon Hjemmeside
3F Roskildeegnen 7030 0878 3f.dk/roskildeegnen
Aaløse Marketing 4676 2600 aalosemarketing.dk
AB Conzept 2889 1749 abconzept.dk
ABC Kontoret abckontoret.dk
Åben Dans Productions 3582 0610 abendans.dk
About-innovation 2694 0699 Aboutinno.dk
Acacia Blomsterkunst 4635 1704 acaciablomsterkunst.dk
Activa ApS 7025 0425 activa.dk
Active-Business Care 4322 1030 a-bc.dk
Addere Revision 5664 0506 addere.dk
ADVODAN Roskilde A/S 4635 1515 algade43.dk
AL Thaysen El ApS 7020 6106 thaysen.dk
Alarm & Låseeksperten 2225 7100 alarmeksperten.dk
Alive Coaching alivecoaching.dk
Alm Brand 2938 6469 almbrand.dk
Alpha Akustik 7026 1412 alpha-akustik.dk
Alt kan lade sig gøre v/ Marius Mathiesen 2250 1377
Alteq 4633 7000 alteq.dk
ALTOS TRANSPORT ApS 29627627.dk
Aluflam A/S 2067 5136 aluflam.dk
Ambjørn Holding ApS 2480 1487
Andersen Biler A/S 4638 0040 andersenbiler.dk
Angeltoft v. Helle Eriksen 3045 9829 angeltoft.dk
Anker 2469 9694 ankercph.dk
Anlægsgartner Gottlieb A/S 4641 4442 gartnergottlieb.dk
Anne Hegner Larsen - Iværksætter 2625 7324
Anton Andersen – Iværksætter 6091 0240
Antracit antracit.dk
AOF Sjælland Nord 4078 1163 aof-nvs.dk
Apropos Reklameartikler APS 4673 2323 apropos.dk
Aptura Regnskabskonsulenter 6179 6668
Arbejdernes Landsbank 3848 4230 al-bank.dk
Ark. Claus B. Hansen & Allan Chabert A/S 4636 7649 cbhac.dk
Arkitekterne cornelius + vöge aps 2290 0695 corneliusvoge.dk
ATZ A/S 4092 8214 atz-as.dk
Augustinus Care ApS 7023 3660 augustinuscare.dk
BACH ADVISOR ApS 4079 0281 bachadvisor.dk
Bad Experten A/S 7022 0201 badexperten.dk
Baes Fotografi ApS 2640 8244 baesfoto.dk
Balling Solution balling-solution.dk
BAUHAUS Roskide 4630 0500 bauhaus.dk
BB Hotel Albertine 2427 1794 bb-cph.com
BB3 ApS 2173 5011 bb3.dk
BBBYG A/S 4619 1122 bbbyg.dk
BC Catering Roskilde 4677 3500
Becker & Nielsen 2090 7000
Bed & Breakfast - BNBRoskilde 2629 7980 bnbroskilde.dk
Bed & Breakfast Strandengen 4636 7093
Bed and Breakfast "Roskilde Fjord" 2125 4140 bnbroskildefjord.dk
BedreBegravelse.dk 2122 9813 bedrebegravelse.dk
Beierholm Roskilde 4636 6161 beierholm.dk
Bella Napoli 4635 1545 bella-napoli.dk
Bisque Porcelænscafeen ApS 4274 5550 Bisque.dk
Body Relief - Klinik for Kropsbehandling bodyrelief.dk
Boligkompagniet 5040 5050 boligkopmagniet.dk
Boligselskabet Sjælland 4630 4700 bosj.dk
Boligstylister.dk 2290 9422 www.boligstylister.dk
Bong Danmark A/S 4656 5555 bong.dk
Borrevejle Camping & Hyt'otel 4640 0140 borrevejlecenteret.dk
Bøttcher:Fog bottcher.dk
BP Køleanlæg 7020 1029 bpcool.dk
Brøndby IF 4363 0810 brondby.com
Butik Aftensol 7741 0212 butik-aftensol.dk
Buus Mark Advokatfirma 4630 2030 buusmark.dk
BWP Advokatkontor 4587 1717
Byens Erhvervspsykolog 2244 2464 byenspsykolog.dk
Bymarken B&B 4246 4652 bymarkens-bedandbreakfast.dk
C7 Consulting 2136 3111 c7c.dk
Café Korn 2241 8827 Cafekorn.dk
Café Sweet Marie 3053 1409 facebook.com/cafesweetmarie
Café Viffen 2967 5404
Café Vivaldi 4637 4005 cafevivaldi.dk/cafe/Roskilde-staendertorvet
Center Air Pilot Academy 4619 1919 centerair.dk
Chainable Consulting 2015 8788 chainable.dk
Chr. Hansen 4637 0637 chr-hansen.com
Clean Service Roskilde ApS 4011 7221 cs-r.dk
CNR Consulting IVS 4160 9119 cnr-consulting.dk
Coeur 5314 5051 coeur.dk
Commitz IVS 2253 1146
Comwell Roskilde A/S 4632 3131 comwellroskilde.dk
Confirm A/S 7070 7686 Confirm.dk
Constructa A/S 8681 7060 Constructa.dk
Copenhagen HouseCare cphhousecare.dk
CORO Lab 2567 0123 corolab.dk
CP ApS cp.dk
CR Electric 4675 3050 crelectric.dk
DAGBLADET Roskilde - en del af Sjællandske Medier ...
Dalsgaard Ejendomme ApS 2764 7007 lejetlager.dk
DANA 3838 7562 dana-akasse.dk
Danbolig Niels Hald 4633 2020
Danbolig Roskilde C 4333 4444 danbolig.dk/butik/roskilde-hersegade
Danbolig v/ Heidi Meyer-Karlsen 4673 1283 danbolig.dk/butik/jyllinge
Dancity Vagt 7026 7000 dancity-vagt.dk
DanFrem 3162 4321
Danhostel Roskilde 4635 2184 danhostelroskilde.dk
Dankbar ApS 6169 0139
Danofix Tape ApS 4675 4300
Dansk Boligbyg a/s danskboligbyg.dk
Dansk Erhverv 3374 6000 danskerhverv.dk
Dansk Miljøforbedring 7070 2480 damifo.dk
Dansk Plastmontering 5761 9433 dpas.dk
Dansk Revision danskrevision.dk
Dansk Skolefoto ApS 4437 3737 danskskolefoto.dk
Dansk Stålplade Teknik A/S 4638 4280 dst-dk.dk
Dansk Udsyring 6070 2907 udsyring.dk
Danske Bank, Roskilde afd. danskebank.dk
DanTaxi 4×48 4848 4848 dantaxi4x48.dk
Dåstrup Auto ApS 4619 5602 daastrupauto.dk
Dåstrup Bed & Breakfast Daastrupbnb.dk
De Grønne Smølfer ApS 3013 1717 degronnesmolfer.dk
Deloitte 3610 2030 deloitte.dk
Designheroes ApS 7222 0922 designheroes.net
Det Konservative Folkeparti i Roskilde 4673 1979 konservative.dk/partiet/vaelgerforeninger/roskilde
DGI Midt- Og Vestsjælland 7940 4800 dgi.dk
DICHMANN Total Byg ApS 2570 7098
Din Fokus Partner ApS 2844 2508 dinfokuspartner.dk
DLF Trifolium 4633 0300 dlf.dk
DTU Link (AIS) 4480 5088
Dyreklinikken Viby Sjælland 7025 4060 dyreklinikken-vibysj.dk
Earlybird Research & Education 6162 0380
Easydisplay 7026 2265 easydisplay.dk
EazySoft 5354 5565 eazyproject.net
EDC Erhverv Poul Erik Bech Sjælland 3330 1000
Egon Olsen & Søn A/S 2331 3348 egon-olsen.dk
Ejendomsmæglerfirmaet Hensrik P/S 7020 8218 HENSRIK.dk
Ejendomsselskabet Roskilde Fællesbageri ApS 2553 4590 rofb.dk
Elindco Byggefirma A/S 4676 0700 elindco.dk
enp advokater 4635 4017 enp-advokater.dk
Erhvervsakademi Sjælland - Roskilde 5076 2630 easj.dk
Erik Hansen 4045 4090
Estate Roskilde 4631 0605 estate.dk
Europcar 4675 0102 europcar.dk
Evan Lynnerup 4673 3991
Fællesbyg A/S 4636 5018 xx
Farvehuset, Colorama 4636 1666 farvehuset.dk
FB Gruppen A/S 3386 2020 fbgruppen.dk
FC Roskilde fc-roskilde.dk
FDM Sjællandsringen 4613 6100
FiltenPlus ApS 4635 1370 filtenplus.com
Finn L. & Davidsen A/S 7012 2020
Florentz Café og Brasserie 4615 2152 cafeflorentz.dk
Fly With Me +452 3202 501 flywithme.dk
FOA Roskilde - Fag og Arbejde 4697 1990 foa-roskilde.dk
Forchhammer Consulting 6014 1513 forchhammerconsulting.dk
Forlaget Delta 4678 9258 forlagetdelta.dk
Fors A/S fors.dk
ForsikringsMæglerGruppen Danmark 7020 2436 fmg.dk
Forum Advokater 7022 8850 forumadvokater.dk
FPR Forsikringsmægler 7020 2929 fpr.dk
Friborg Consulting 3033 8099
Friskbrygget.dk v/Romeo smba friskbrygget.dk
Frivilligcenter Roskilde frivilligcenter-roskilde
Fysiodanmark - Roskilde Fysiocenterroskilde.dk
Gadstrup Bustrafik 4619 0094 gadstrup-bustrafik.dk
Gagatek A/S 4636 2813 gagatek.dk
Gardin-Expressen 4619 3355 gardinexpressen.dk
GartnerBroe - Anlæg & Haveservice gartnerbroe.dk
Gartneriet Søegaard Nielsen ApS 4678 7024 skoleagurk.dk
Gavatec A/S 7027 2715 gavatec.dk
Genskab.nu 2766 1859 Genskab.nu
GetSpirits Distillery Aps getspirits.dk
GF Østsjælland Rosk ilde
Gimle 4637 1982 www.gimle.dk
Glasgalleriet 4635 6536 glasgalleriet.dk
Global Revision 4397 8777 globalrevision.dk
GM Regnskab og Kontorservice 5951 4323 gm-regnskabsservice.dk
Gooroo ApS 6171 6219 gooroo.dk
Gorm Hansen & Søn 4636 4167 gorm-hansen.dk
Grant Thornton grantthornton.dk
Greenbike Holding greenbike.dk
Grønager Reklamebureau ggp.dk
Group Security 2021 9121 groupsecurity.dk
Gundsø Entreprenør Forretning A/S 4678 7585 gef.as
Gundsø Malerforretning af 1987 A/S 4678 7138 gundsoe-malerforretning.dk
Gundsø Rengøringsservice ApS 4673 2873 grs.dk
GW BYG A/S 4648 0525 gw-byg.dk
Handelsbanken Roskilde 4456 2050 handelsbanken.dk/roskilde
Handy Flyt 4635 4920 handyflyt.dk
Hangloose Film Aps 4013 3618 Hangloose.dk
Hanne Mariehjemmet - Kvindely 4632 1992 mariehjem.dk/hanne
Hanne Steffensen – Iværksætter 2253 5873
Harbo VVS 2289 1527 harbovvs.dk
HB Regnskab ApS 5151 1790
Headhunterne ApS 4090 3700 headhunterne.dk
Hegela ApS 4021 1306
Herlev Diamanten 4015 3737 herlevdiamanten.dk
Himmelev Gymnasium 4675 7444 himmelev-gymnasium.dk
Hindsbo Magneter ApS 4635 1788 magneter.dk
Hockerup 4636 5760 hockerup.dk
home Roskilde RO's Torv 3841 3500 home.dk/ejendomsmaegler/173-home-roskilde-ros-torv
Home Roskilde v/Erik Svendsen 4637 2200 home.dk
Hotel Søfryd 4678 8011 hotel-sofryd.dk
Hovmøller Bolig 3313 0010 hovmøller.dk
ICS Industrial Cooling Roskilde (Gazelle 2017) 4678 8375 icsenergy.dk
IDservice 2263 6175 idservice.dk
Indkøbschefen 5029 0800
Indus21 - Kontorfællesskab 5382 5353
Ingemann Components A/S 4618 6644 ingemanncomponents.com
INSP! INNOVATION I/S 2139 9009 insp.dk
Inventarrum A/S 7556 4700 inventarrum.dk
IT-Cube ApS 7025 8505 it-cube.com
Je Trading ApS 4021 0411
JeppeArt Kuns thå ndværkerbutik Jeppeart.com
Jevith A/S 4641 4182 jevith.dk
JHL Handel, Roskilde ApS 4072 5697
JH-Service 2784 0040
JJ Kommunikation 4659 0550 jjkommunikation.dk
JKS A/S Vikarbureau 4631 0754 jks.dk
Job Vision A/S 6040 6736 jobvision.dk
Jobagenterne 4049 8046 jobagenterne.dk
Jobcenter Roskilde 4631 7833
Jørgen C. Nielsen Møbler 4675 6366 jcn.dk
JP Management Holding ApS 2040 3960
Julemærkehjemmet Liljeborg 2034 3709 julemaerket.dk
Julie Katlev - Iværksætter 2328 5503
Just Coffee 4091 7945 justcoffee.dk
Juul Gruppen A/S 4632 1022 juulgruppen.dk
Jyllinge FC 2729 5400 jyllinge-fc.dk
Jyllingehallerne 4678 8555 jyllingehallerne.dk
Jysk Pension jyskpension.dk
Jyske Bank 8989 8989 jyskebank.dk
KABLA Consulting ApS 8135 1864
Kaffeekspressen Kaffeekspressen.dk
Kagan Turist kagan.dk
Kaldal Skilte 4636 3818 kaldalskilte.dk
KARA / NOVOREN 4634 7500 karanoveren.dk
Karin Andersens Talent Workshops
Karin Kold - Iværksætter 4260 3772
Karin Sloth Kommunikation ApS snoremark.dk
Karl-E Glas 4636 1528 karl-e.dk
Kemp & Lauritzen A/S 4634 7000 kemp-lauritzen.dk
Kjølby Udvikling & Træning 5085 0554 forhandle.dk
Køge Bugts Anlægsgartner ApS 4619 0489 kba-gartner.dk
Køkkenbutikken 4630 0160
KOM1 Kommunikation 6017 4415 kom1.dk
Konsulenthuset Ballisager 7029 4050 ballisager.com
Læderland 4675 5700 laederland.dk
Landbrugslotteriet 4632 6720 landbrugslotteriet.dk
Larsen & Lange 4090 4697 larsenlange.dk
LBA Biler ApS 3956 1977 lba-biler.dk
LCH Textrade A/S 4675 6230 lch-textrade.dk
LE34 A/S 8820 8720 le34.dk
LejeVikar ApS 7011 0230 lejevikar.dk
Lekon Rådgivning 4676 7111 lekon.dk
Lene´s Streetfood 2030 2201
Lifeconsulting 4216 4714 lifeconsulting.dk
Lindskov Communication
Liselotte Laurberg - Iværksætter 2871 3575
Lomholt Lex IVS 6051 7406
Lykkebjerg Isolering 2026 0917
M/S Svanen jkshipping.dk/m-s-svanen
Maler Niels Hansen 2840 2341 nielshansen.dk
Malermester ACC v/Michael Mathiasen 2479 6113
Mangor & Nagel A/S mangor-nagel.dk
Massørteamet massoerteamet.dk
McDonald's 3168 2999 mcdonalds.dk
MC-TECH DK 4752 8966 mctech.dk
Medical Device Consult ApS 2046 0331 medecon.dk
Mille Food Roskilde ApS millefood.com
MISSWORD missword.dk
MKS Regnskab 2449 3175
MKT BYG 2212 8007 mktbyg.dk
Modpol Pilates Aps 6160 0080
Mogens Daarbak A/S 2550 7022 daarbak.dk
Mølbak Landinspektører 7020 0883 mks-as.dk
MS Gruppen ApS 4091 2223 msgruppen.dk
Much Fun ApS 5389 0585 roskildekajakpolo.dk
Museet for Samtidskunst, Palæet 4631 6570 samtidskunst.dk
Musicon Mikrobryggeri 2491 8774
Musicon-sekretariatet musicon.dk
Nellemann A/S 9244 9989 Fiat.nellemann.dk
No8 4632 2796 butikno8.com
Noble Mind 2921 0204 noblemind.net
Nocable.dk 2237 5474 nocable.dk
Nordea 7033 3333 nordea.dk
Nybo Gulvbelægning A/S 4011 4505 nybo-gulv.dk
Nybolig Erhverv Jørgen Klode 4635 2292
Nybolig Roskilde Bendsen & Scheutz A/S 4632 3322 nybolig.dk
Nykredit 4455 3800
Oluf Jørgensen A/S Roskilde, Rådgivende ingeniører 4677 0700 ojas.dk
One Revision Øst statsautoriseret revisionsaktiese 7023 1611
One2move DK ApS 7020 8804 one2movebiludlejning.dk
OneOffice ApS 7021 1813 oo.dk
OPTIMAX 4352 6699 optimer.dk
Orkidé Trading ( Thai Asia Market ) 9199 1881
Orkidé Wellness 9199 1881
Østens Perle 3042 2507 xn--stens-perle-fgb.d
Ove P. IVS 2542 6113 OveP.dk
Paperboy 7020 0214 paperboy.gratis
ParadIS Roskilde 2729 1297 paradis-is.dk
Patrade A/S 7020 3770 www.patrade.dk
Pattegrise.dk 7211 8034 pattegrise.dk
Pc Schematic 4678 8244 pcschematic.com
Persillepigen 4016 1416 persillepigen.dk
Pipers Hus 4636 5696 pipershus.dk
Praktisk v/Mads Bøge Højberg 3059 0654 Praktisk.co
Proforza 5124 8349 proforza.dk
Promentor Group 2248 4153
ProShop Europe Sales A/S proshopeurope.com
Protra A/S 4399 4600 protra-group.com
Pulskompagniet IVS 4292 0652 pulskompagniet.dk
Raadhuskælderen Raadhuskaelderen.dk
Råhandel 9245 0105 raahandel.dk
Rambøll Danmark A/S ramboll.dk
Rationel Service A/S 7070 1213 rationel.nu
RB Media Group 8877 5760 www.rbmediagroup.dk
RealMæglerne På Bjerget 4636 5656
Rederiet Sagafjord ApS 4044 4384 sagafjord.dk
Regnskabssupporten 4029 1315 regnskabssupporten.dk
REHAU A/S 4677 3700 rehau.com/dk-da
REKA Gruppen A/S 5190 9109 reka.dk
Relazion 2147 1088 relazion.dk
REMA Butiksudvikling A/S 8732 3100 reitanudvikling.dk
Rengøringsspecialisterne 4492 2501 rengøringsspecialisterne.dk
Renoveringskonsulenterne ApS 5190 3655 renoveringskonsulenterne.dk
Restaurant Bryggergården 4635 0103 restaurantbryggergaarden.dk
Restaurant Flammen Roskilde ApS 4422 3351 restaurant-flammen.dk
Restaurant Håndværkeren 4635 9578 restaurant-haandvaerkeren.dk
Restaurant Herthadalen 4648 0157 Herthadalen.dk
Restaurant IN 4613 6570 restaurant-in.dk
Restaurant Moehr 3173 4400 moehr.dk
Restaurant Store Børs 4632 5045 store-bors.dk
Restaurant SuRi 5944 0610 suri.dk
Restaurant Upstairs 4635 1900 upstairs-roskilde.dk
Restaurant Vigen 4675 5008 Vigen.dk
Revisionsfirmaet Westergaard 4649 8501 reviwest.dk
Rias A/S 4677 0000 rias.dk
RIR REVISION 4636 6000 rir.dk
Ristorante Primo Piano 4636 7772 primo-piano.dk
Rockwool Int./Research Development Rockwool.dk
Rønning & Co. 5069 5099 ronning.co
RoS Gallery 2986 2300 ros-gallery.dk
Ro's Torv Centerforening 4638 0680 rostorv.dk
Roskilde Auto & Skadecenter ApS 2532 7000 roskildeskadecenter.dk
Roskilde Bibliotekerne 4631 5012 roskildebib.dk
Roskilde Bordtennis ApS 4090 2445 roskildebordtennis.dk
Roskilde Bowling Center 4630 3030 roskildebowlingcenter.dk
Roskilde Budcenter A/S 4675 5185 roskildebudcenter.dk
Roskilde Camping 4675 7996 roskildecamping.dk
Roskilde Cykelcenter 4635 0828 cykelcenter.dk
Roskilde Data 2093 3912 roskildedata.dk
Roskilde Domkirke 4635 1624 roskildedomkirke.dk
Roskilde Dyrskue 7026 6200 roskildedyrskue.dk
Roskilde Fjordens El A/S 4678 7879 fj-el.dk
Roskilde Garden 2040 5868 roskildegarden.dk
Roskilde Golf Klub roskildegolfklub.dk
Roskilde Gulventreprise A/S 4635 8686 roskildegulv.dk
Roskilde Gymnasium 4635 3444 roskilde-gymnasium.dk
Roskilde Håndbold 4637 0877
Roskilde Handel/Stjernebutikker 4636 3735 stjernebutikker.dk
Roskilde Handelsskole 8852 3200
Roskilde Idræts Union 4633 5910 riu.dk
Roskilde IT 4242 4606 roskilde.it
Roskilde Katedralskole 4635 1891
Roskilde Kloster 4635 0219 roskildekloster.dk
Roskilde Kommune 4631 6612 roskilde.dk/borger/arbejde-og-ledighed/puls
Roskilde Kommune - Ungeteamet
Roskilde Kongrescenter Bauhaus Arena 4635 4072 rkic.dk
Roskilde Kopi & Print ApS 4637 2436 rokp.dk
Roskilde Kunstforening 4632 1470 roskildekunst.dk
Roskilde Lufthavn Rke.dk
Roskilde Mediecenter 4636 2011 roskildemediecenter.dk
Roskilde Museum 4631 6524 romu.dk
Roskilde Racing Center ApS 7025 0086 roskilderacingcenter.dk
Roskilde Roklub 4635 0928
Roskilde Sten og Grus ApS 7026 5758 jjstenoggrus.dk
Roskilde Stenhuggeri 4635 2121 stenhuggeri.dk
Roskilde Teater 4082 9537 roskildeteater.dk
Roskilde Tekniske Skole 4630 0400
Roskilde Teltudlejning 4025 1799 telt.dk
Roskilde Wellness Center 6126 5777 fitchallenge.dk
Royal Unibrew A/S 5577 1500 royalunibrew.com
RTR Gruppen 4675 7530 rtrgruppen.dk
Sagens Natur 2122 0230 Sagensnatur.dk
Salgsligaen salgsligaen.dk
Sara Vafai-Blom 3064 1612 www.saravafaiblom.com
Scandic Roskilde 2920 5958
Scan-Group 3266 8100 scan-group.com
Scanmarc Trading Af 1/1 1989 A/S 4673 0100 scanmarc.dk
Schärfes Begravelsesforretning ApS 4635 0869 schaerfe.dk
Sct. Hans Have 2784 5666 scthanshave.dk
SEAS-NVE 7029 2795 seas-nve.dk
Senior Erhverv Sjælland Øst 5666 3544 seniorerhvervdanmark.dk/sjaellandoest
SENSE marketing ApS 6074 3200 sensemarketing.dk
SIF Gruppen 7025 2529 sif.dk
Skandi Beslag A/S 4678 9600 skandibeslag.dk
Skjoldby & Co skjoldby.com
Skoda Roskilde 4675 7871 skoda-roskilde.dk
Skolerne i Boserup 2268 2865
SKS Kraner 4619 5253 skskraner.dk
Skt. Josef's Skole 5339 4245 sktjosef.dk/da
Slottets Bed and Breakfast 2066 1040 bedandbreakfastroskilde.dk/da
Sluk tørsten ApS 7022 1024 sluktorsten.dk
Snoldelev Entreprenørfirma A/S xn--snoldelev-entreprenr-tcc.dk
Snow Fun Ski & Run 4635 4086 snowfun.dk
Søren Dietrichsen - Iværksætter 4283 1921
Søren Frid Optique 4634 1234
Spar Nord Roskilde sparnord.dk
Sparekassen Sjælland spks.dk
Sport & Erhvervshuset ApS 4635 1454 sportogerhverv.dk
Sport Direct Profil Roskilde ApS 4675 5600 sportdirecterhverv.dk
SSF Consult 2889 3199
Statur Erhvervsbeklædning & Agentur statur.dk
Steen Koch Registrerede Revisorer ApS 3295 0410 steenkoch.dk
SteenBroby 4051 2116 steenbroby.dk
Stresspsykologisk Klinik 9390 3112 stresspsykologiskklinik.dk
Susanne Grange - Iværksætter 5361 2124
Svogerslev Kro-gastronomi & logi 4638 3005 svogerslevkro.dk
Sydbank sydbank.dk
System Audio A/S 3645 8080 system-audio.com
Tandprotetikeren Roskilde ApS (Gazelle 2017) 4630 7000 tpt.dk/klinikker/tandproteser-roskilde
TDC Erhvervscenter 4425 1020 tdc.dk/erhvervscenter
THAI THAI Take Away 2061 3387 thaithaitakeaway.com
Thaysen & CO A/S 7020 6106 www.thaysen.dk
Thermo Fisher Scientific, Nunc A/S 4631 2000 thermofisher.com
Thormann.as 2022 0393 thormann.as
Thorsen & Petersen VVS (Gazelle 2017) 4636 2532 tp-vvs.dk
THR Byggerådgivning 4636 0354
THULSTRUP Research 6162 6263 thulstrup-research.com
thygesbureau 4635 1714 thygesbureau.dk
Thyras Bryg 2683 5149 facebook.com/ThyrasBryg
Tigerrejer.dk 5152 0624 tigerrejer.dk
Tine Goll Kommunikation 2989 9833 facebook.com/tinegollkommunikation
Toft Administration ApS 7027 4127 toftadm.dk
Toft Kobber 4710 0470 toftkobber.dk
Tømrermester Mads Hyllehøj 2160 2468 madshyllehoj.dk
Trekroner Revision A/S 4636 1199 trekronerrevision.dk
Trusted Service 2490 0025
TVC Advokatfirma Roskilde P/S 7011 0800 tvc.dk
Unimind 2585 0065
Varmepumpemesteren.dk 2227 7074 varmepumpemesteren.dk
Vejlebo & Winther ApS 8888 6767 peugeot.dk/roskilde
Venstres kommuneforening Roskilde 4635 9885 roskilde.venstre.dk/kommuneforeningen-1
Verner Nielsen & Søn Eftf. ApS 4673 1122 vns-vvs.dk
Viby Kro 4619 3021 vibykro.dk
Vikingeskibsmuseet 4630 0200 vikingeskibsmuseet.dk
VillaHus.dk 4010 3737 villahus.dk
Vinderstrategi A/S vinderstrategi.dk
Vognmand Kold 4635 0531 kold-bark.dk
Wagner 4632 0060 wagner.dk
Welcome Management APS 3131 0694 WM.dk
Wennemoes Bolig 4635 5866 wbolig.dk
Wicklow Photography 5190 4762 Wicklow.dk
ZBC i Roskilde, Slagteriskolen 5578 8888 zbc.dk
Zeymer Rengøring 5330 0525 zeymer.dk
Zleep Hotel Roskilde 7023 5635 zleephotels.com/da/hotel/roskilde